Councillor Details

Parish Clerk: Claire Fullwood
Telephone: 07914 219732
Email: clerk@bottishampc.co.uk
Address:  26 Peacock Drive
Type: Parish

 

Chairman: Cllr Jon Ogborn
Telephone: 07486 372780
Email: jon.ogborn@bottishampc.co.uk
Address: 3 Woodward Drive
Type: Parish

 

Vice Chairman: William Clarke
Telephone:  07967 555497
Email: william.clarke@bottishampc.co.uk
Address: 5 Bradfords Close
Type: Parish

 

Cllr Peter Martin 
Telephone:  01223 811285
Email: peter.martin@bottishampc.co.uk
Address:  6 Tunbridge Lane
Type: Parish

 

Cllr Lino Di Lorenzo 
Telephone:  01223 813420
Email:  lino.dilorenzo@mills-reeve.com
Address:  15 Peacock Drive
Type: Parish

 

 
Telephone: Cllr Steven O'Dell
Email: steven.odell@bottishampc.co.uk
Address: 23 Downing Close
Type: Parish

 

Cllr Hilda Buchanan
Telephone:  01223 811689
Email: hilda.buchanan@waitrose.com
Address: 55 Beechwood Avenue
Type: Parish

 

Cllr Christine Bryant
Telephone:  01223 811767
Email: cmbryant@btinternet.com
Address: 127 High Street
Type: Parish

 

 
Telephone:  
Email:  
Address:  
Type: Parish

 

 
Telephone:  
Email:  
Address:  
Type: Parish

 

 
Telephone:  
Email:  
Address:  
Type: Parish

 

 
Telephone:  
Email:  
Address:  
Type: Parish

 

County Councillor Matthew Shuter
Telephone: 01638 508729
Email: mshuter@btinternet.com
Address: The Old Maltings, High Street, Brinkley
Type: County

 

District Councillor Charlotte Cane
Telephone: 07976 607512
Email: charlotte.cane@eastcambs.gov.uk
Address:  34 Swaffham Road, Reach
Type: District
 District Councillor John Trapp
Telephone: 01223 812120
Email: john.trapp@eastcambs.gov.uk
Address:
104 Commerical End, Swaffham Bulbeck
Type: District