Councillor Details

Parish Clerk: Claire Fullwood
Telephone: 07914 219732
Email: clerk@bottishampc.co.uk
Address:  26 Peacock Drive
Type: Parish

 

Chairman: Cllr Christine Bryant
Telephone: 01223 811767 
Email: christine.bryant@bottishampc.co.uk
Address:  127 High Street
Type: Parish

 

Vice Chairman: Cllr Jon Ogborn
Telephone:  07486 372780
Email: jon.ogborn@bottishampc.co.uk
Address: 3 Woodward Drive 
Type: Parish

 

Cllr Maria Dickson
Telephone: 01223 812499
Email: maria.dickson@bottishampc.co.uk
Address:  5 Jenyns Close
Type: Parish

 

Cllr Lino Di Lorenzo 
Telephone:  01223 813420
Email:  lino.dilorenzo@mills-reeve.com
Address:  15 Peacock Drive
Type: Parish

 

Cllr Anthony Jolley
Telephone: 01223 812911
Email: anthony.jolley@bottishampc.co.uk
Address:  141 High Street
Type: Parish

 

Cllr Steven O'Dell
Telephone:  01223 812230
Email: steven.odell@bottishampc.co.uk
Address:  23 Downing Close
Type: Parish

 

 Cllr Hilda Buchanan
Telephone:  01223 811689
Email: hilda.buchanan@waitrose.com
Address: 55 Beechwood Avenue 
Type: Parish

 

 
Telephone:  
Email:  
Address:  
Type: Parish

 

 Cllr Nick Jerman
Telephone: 01223 813044
Email: nick.jerman@bottishampc.co.uk
Address: 28 Tunbridge Lane
Type: Parish

 

 Cllr Roman Maczkiewicz
Telephone: 01223 811561
Email: roman.maczkiewicz@bottishampc.co.uk
Address: 12 Peacock Drive
Type: Parish

 

Cllr Claire Walton
Telephone: 01223 811179
Email: clairesusan79@gmail.com
Address: 20 Peacock Drive
Type: Parish

 

County Councillor Matthew Shuter
Telephone: 01638 508729
Email: mshuter@btinternet.com
Address: The Old Maltings, High Street, Brinkley
Type: County

 

 District Councillor Alan Sharp
Telephone: 01638 507485
Email: alansharp730@btinternet.com
Address:
11 High Street, Stetchworth 
Type: District