Councillor Details

Parish Clerk: Jonathan Giles
Telephone: 07789 012761
Email: clerk@bottishampc.co.uk
Address:  86 High Street, Bottisham
Type: Parish

 

Chairman: Cllr Jon Ogborn
Telephone: 07486 372780
Email: jon.ogborn@bottishampc.co.uk
Address: 3 Woodward Drive
Type: Parish

 

Vice Chairman: William Clarke
Telephone:  07967 555497
Email: william.clarke@bottishampc.co.uk
Address: 5 Bradfords Close
Type: Parish

 

Cllr Peter Martin 
Telephone:  01223 811285
Email: peter.martin@bottishampc.co.uk
Address:  6 Tunbridge Lane
Type: Parish

 

Cllr Lino Di Lorenzo 
Telephone:  01223 813420
Email:  lino.dilorenzo@mills-reeve.com
Address:  15 Peacock Drive
Type: Parish

 

 
Telephone: Cllr Steven O'Dell
Email: odellsteven7@gmail.com
Address: 23 Downing Close
Type: Parish

 

Cllr Hilda Buchanan
Telephone:  01223 811689
Email: hildabuchanan@waitrose.com
Address: 55 Beechwood Avenue
Type: Parish

 

Cllr John Wilson 
Telephone:  07850 332169
Email:  
Address:  Stocks, 76-78 High Street
Type: Parish

 

Cllr Nadene Cundell
Telephone: 07733 102859
Email:  Contact via Clerk
Address:  48 High Street CB25 9DA
Type: Parish

 

Cllr Laurie Van Someren 
Telephone:  01223 811679
Email:  laurie.vansomeren@bottishampc.co.uk
Address:  123 High Street
Type: Parish

 

Cllr Victoria Marsh 
Telephone:  01223 813320
Email:  victoria.marsh@bottishampc.co.uk
Address:  18 Bell Road, Bottisham,
Type: Parish

 

Cllr Lee Chetwynd 
Telephone:  07828 980057
Email:  lee.chetwynd@bottishampc.co.uk
Address:  82 High Street
Type: Parish

 

Cllr Neil Winkcup
Telephone:  07484 899760
Email:  neil.winkcup@bottishampc.co.uk
Address: via Clerk
Type: Parish
County Councillor Alan Sharp
Telephone: 01638 507485
Email: alansharp730@btinternet.com
Address: 11 High Street, Stetchworth, CB8 9TH
Type: County

 

District Councillor Charlotte Cane
Telephone: 07976 607512
Email: charlotte.cane@eastcambs.gov.uk
Address:  34 Swaffham Road, Reach
Type: District
 District Councillor John Trapp
Telephone: 01223 812120
Email: john.trapp@eastcambs.gov.uk
Address:
104 Commerical End, Swaffham Bulbeck
Type: District