All meetings are held in the Poppy Room at the Royal British Legion, Downing Close, Bottisham and begin at 7.30pm.They are held the first Monday of every month apart from if this is a bank holiday and then are then the next day on the Tuesday.

Tuesday 9th January

Monday 5th February

Monday 5th March

Tuesday 3rd April

Tuesday 8th May

Monday 4th June

Monday 2nd July

Monday 3rd September

Monday 1st October

Monday 5th November

Monday 3rd December